中文    English
UDG
UDG  |  Expertise  |  Projects  |  Studio  |  Study  |  Career  |  Contact
Contact us
Back  Bottom

Shanghai United Design Group Co., Ltd.

Shanghai HQ
Address: NO1-10, Lane 1500, Kongjiang Road, Yangpu District, Shanghai
Postcode: 200093
Tel: 021 - 6881 8111
Fax: 021 - 6881 5110
Email: udg@udg.com.cn

UDG Beijing
Address:  6F, No 8 Park, Baiwanzhuang Street, Xicheng District, Beijing
Postcode: 100037
Tel: 010 - 6625 6115
Fax: 010 - 6625 6043 x 801
Email: beijing@udg.com.cn

UDG Nanjing
Address: Room 1607-1609,16F, New Center Ⅱ, No.188, Lushan Road, Jianye District, Nanjing
Postcode: 210029
Tel: 025 - 83192073
Fax: 025-83191857
Email:nanjing@udg.com.cn

UDG Chengdu
Address: 16F, Building A, Zhonghang International Plaza, 88 Jiaozi Avenue, Chengdu
Postcode: 610041
Tel: 028-86249968
Fax: 028-86249978
Email: chengdu@udg.com.cn

UDG Qingdao
Address: Room 306, Block B of International Animation Industry Park, #67-69 West Yinchuan Road, Qingdao
Postcode: 266071
Tel: 0532-55661717
Fax: 0532-55661176
Email: qingdao@udg.com.cn

UDG Chongqing
Address: 10F-#6 Weilai Guoji, Branch 1 of North Jianxin Road, Guanyin Bridge, Jiangbei District, Chongqing
Post Code: 400020
Tel: 023-88518668
Fax: 023-88518669
Email: chongqing@udg.com.cn

UDG Wuhan
Address: 15th Floor, No. 5, Wuhan Tiandi-Enterprise Center, No. 1628 Zhongshan Road, Jiang'an District, Wuhan
Postcode: 430022
Tel: 027-82223687
Fax: 027-82223697
Email: wuhan@udg.com.cn,

UDG Wuhanguwen
Address: Room 2105, Block A, New World Center, No. 634 Jiefang Avenue, Qiaokou District, Wuhan
Postcode: 430035
Tel: 027-83803028    
Fax: 027-83803018
Email: wuhangw@udg.com.cn,

UDG Zhengzhou
Address: 37, Block A, Yuda International Trade Center, 220 Zhongyuan Road, Zhongyuan District, Zhengzhou City
Postcode: 450007
Tel: 0371-55173666
Fax: 0371-55172999
Email: zhengzhou@udg.com.cn

UDG Ningbo
Address: Room 901, Building 3, Xinfu Ginza, No. 369, Heqing North Road, Yinzhou District, Ningbo
Postcode: 315021
Tel: 0574-81880048
Fax: 0574-81880048
Email:ningbo@udg.com.cn

UDG Xi'an
Address: Room 1208, Tower C, City Gate, No. 1 Jinye Road, High-tech Zone, Xi'an
Postcode: 710065
Tel: 029-88828507
Fax: 029-88828973
Email:xian@udg.com.cn

UDG Shenzhen
Address: 6303, Block A, Nanjing Kebinhe Times Building, Binhe Avenue, Futian District, Shenzhen
Postcode: 518017
Tel: 0574-81880048
Fax: 0574-81880048
Email:shenzhen@udg.com.cn

UDG Xinjiang
Address: 16F A, AVIC International Plaza, No. 88 Jiaozi Avenue, Chengdu
Postcode: 830002
Tel: 0551-65987570
Fax: 0551-65987571
Email:wulumuqi@udg.com.cn

UDG Hefei
Address: Block A, China Resources Vientiane City, Qianshan Road, Laoshan District, Hefei City
Postcode: 230031
Tel: 055-165621181 
Email:limin@udg.com.cn

UDG Shenyang
Address: Room 2107, Building 3, Xindi Center, Youhe Street, Shenhe District, Shenyang City, Liaoning Province 
Postcode: 110000
Tel: 024-22562806
Email: udgsy@udg.com.cn

  Back  Top